LANGAW

Noong bata pa ako, madaming langaw sa Pilipinas. Sa pagkain, sa basura, sa loob ng mga establishments at lalong lalo na sa ibabaw ng tae. Hahaha! Naalala ko tuloy yung joke na may dalawang langaw na nakadapo sa ibabaw ng isang tae. Sabi ng unang langaw “Pare, natae ako”. Sabi ng pangalawang langaw, “Pre bastos ka kunakain tayo”. So much for remembering that langaw joke, noong bata pa ako, maraming langaw sa likod bahay namin. Pinapatay ko sila sa pamamagitan ng paghampas ng walis tingting. Tapos bumibili ang nanay ko nung kulay dilaw na madikit nasabi ay nanghuhuli ng langaw, ipis at daga. At syempre di ko pilampas ang pagkakataong subukan kung talang madikit siya. Ngayon, wala na akong ganung nakikitang langaw. Dati magluto lang nanay ko ng alamang (na masarap sa singkamas at manga) eh sandamakmak na sila. Para silang dinosaur na naglaho sa face of rizal. Matagal tagal na rin akong walang encounter sa kanila but i know they will fly again. :D

About chitobakamo

LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT MYSELF. MY FRIENDS CALL ME CHITO, MY OFFICEMATES CALL ME CHEECHEE. IM A LITTLE CHINESE ON THE OUTSIDE BUT PURE FILIPINO ON THE INSIDE. I ALWAYS JOKE AROUND AND LOVE TO MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH. I STAND 5'9 AND A LITTLE FAT :). I LOVE TO BUY BOOKS FROM BOOKSALE AND DISPLAY IT IN MY ROOM. I READ IF I DO HAVE TIME BUT 3/4 OF MY BOOKS, I HAVENT READ. I JUST LOVE TO SEE MY LITTLE LIBRARY GREW BIGGER AND BIGGER. I LOVE LISTENING TO MUSIC AND COLLECTING CDS. I DO LISTEN TO DIFFERENT KIND OF MUSIC BUT THE SOUND OF MUSIC THAT I REALLY LIKE IS THE SOUND WHERE YOU CAN MOVE YOUR BODY TO THE DISCO FLOOR. I LOVE WATCHING MOVIES. I WATCH ALOT OF DIFFERENT FILMS. I DONT KNOW WHAT'S WITH FILMS TODAY, THEY DO PRODUCE A GOOD START AND SPECIAL GRAFFICS BUT VERY POOR ENDING. I LOVE TO EAT. I DO LOVE MY MOTHER'S COOKING. I LOVE GOING ON A FOOD TRIP WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I LOVE PLAYING ARCADE GAMES. RECENTLY, I HOOK UP WITH TIME CRISIS 4 BUT I CANT PASS UP TO THE 2ND LEVEL OF STAGE 2 (HIRAP KASI). IM KIND BUT HOT HEADED. I DONT LIKE PEOPLE WHO ARE LATE BECAUSE I CANT STAND THE SCENE OF WAITING. IN THE FIRST PLACE IM NOT A LATE PERSON. RIGHT NOW, IM CURRENTLY WORKING IN A CALL CENTER COMPANY IN MAKATI AND IM SO TIRED NOW. IF NOT ONLY FOR THE SALARY AND COMISSIONS I WILL NOT BE WORKING FOR THIS INDUSTRY.I LOVE, IM HURT, IM ALWAYS HUNGRY AND ALMOST SLEEPY. I DONT LIKE COKE ZERO!!! IM NOT A SEXUAL PERSON. I WANTED TO TRAVEL IF I DO HAVE THE PLACE AND RESOURCES. THERE IS A TIME THAT I FALL IN LOVE AND THOUGHT THAT IT WILL LAST FOREVER BUT IT DONT. MY LIFE DONT HAVE DIRECTION, I LET LIFE DIRECT ME ANYWHERE. THAT'S ME...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

