WAITING AND LONGING

this pay day i decided not to go to quiapo to do my pay day shopping for dvd and cds. im sad and eager to go but i do have lots of things to spent to and bills to pay. im just hoping that someone will give me lots of money to spend. yeah right?! im browsing my email earlier this morning and i found some old photos of mine when i was still slim and cute and handsome and then i got some recent photos and darn! im really that fat. i told myself that starting this july i will doing my routine exercise but i still cant do it. im still lack of discipline and i hate it. i really want to lose a lot of my excess baggages but my mind cant. i hope that he will give me money so i can go to quiapo later and promise i will have a hip hop abs session later. ( i wish i cold)🙂

One thought on “WAITING AND LONGING

Leave a Reply

