F IN THE KEY ( LETS DO THINGS TONIGHT)

Just can’t wait  boy I just can’t wait for history class It’s my favorite hour of the day  Up on the chalkboard I just love your ass
When you write notes it shake So when you get back my pop quiz What will you think when you read this?I Want To Get With YouI Won’t Tell A Soul What We’re Gonna Do Wanna Get My Hands In Your Karky Pants Teacher Teacher whatcha’ gonna do? ‘Coz I am coming on to yoIUCan’t put my finger on what’s so sexy? And why I want you in my bed Is it your power, your authority?  Or for the thrill of being so so bad Can I please see you after class? There is somthing that I have to ask Now I know it’s a fantasy yours You know  It’s a fantasy of mine So why waste time? Let’s do this thing tonight

Leave a Reply

