IF I CAN LIVE WITHOUT YOU I WILL

i dont know but ever since ive been stock here, he is always mad at me. he dont want me making kulit. he dont want me talking, he dont want me to do anything. maybe i just need him because i dont have a place to go to, if i dont ill be off in this place. i should start picking up the pieces of myself and start to think about me. almost 5 years of my life what i do is do the things and take care of him. moving out might be one of the answers. bakit ko ba kasi pinagsisiksikan ang sarili jo sa isang lugar na di naman ako pinahahalagahan. its really hard to throw the almost 5 years. kung gawin ko na lang kaya ang ginawa ni pinsan na makipaghalikan sa iba at sabihin ko na nakipaghalikan ako. i live my life without a phone for almost 20 years, im sure i can live with out him for the rest of my life di ba.

Leave a Reply

