MY LITTLE SPACE

i just realize that i dont have a space i can call my own. all my life, i have this room full of my things but its not mine. even in this house im living in now, i only have a cabinet for my things (imagine up and down house,3 bedrooms,2 people leaving in it and i got only a cabinet). i really miss my things a lot. theres a time that im tempted to transfer all of it to our apt then i asked myself, what happens next… what if the unexpected happen (always expect the unexpected)? where should i go to? ive plan to rent my own apartment but not allowed by circumstances. if i leave here where should i be? there is no place where i can that i can say mine. a place not only to put my things at, but a real place i can call my own.
(if there are grammatical errors, correct me right away.thanks)

chito

Leave a Reply

