UNUSUAL LUNCH WITH MY ORANGE CHICKEN

another unusual lunch for me. i dont know but the questions and the orange chicken with halo halo is not a good combination. i dont know but i was ask a question unguarded and im thinking what ive answered. did i answered offensively? did my answer satisfy me and my listeners? as ricky put it in summary “FASCINATING”. while im writing this i cant help but smile thinking what ive answered in a certain question. what ifs started to run in my mind. darn! thinking things like this makes me feel like a high school student being in love for the first time. hahaha! keri!

One thought on “UNUSUAL LUNCH WITH MY ORANGE CHICKEN

Leave a Reply

