HEALING, LETTING GO, MOVING ON, CLOSURE.

After 7 months, im back into writing. I decided to exercise my brain with thoughts that are surrounding us. Been so blessed!🙂 Thinking of what topic to right. Should i write about everyone is talking about and reading about? I just decided to write about my day, simple. i feel stressed out today. i think i should change my glasses. I got teary eyes. Everybody are doing well. Then i asked myself why am i not doing well? Like the diagram in our whiteboard, stimulus ->freedom to choose -> action. I would like to fill my life with positivity but i keep on magneting negativity. Started to feel irritated and say curses (but i do say sorry afterwards). Starting to affect other people… Bad vibes affects good vides… Kaya ang peg ko sa end of June is to heal, let go, move on and closure. like people say “today is a different day from yesterday” . Love life. Love friends. Good Vibes!🙂 Will love July like i never love any other month.

Leave a Reply

