HAPPY MONTHSARY…IKA-WALUMPOT PITO

its been a while since i blog and i want this to be my first blog of 2013. our journey started late 2005. i never expected that our simple exchange of text before while go a long way. i dont know but besides from our anniversary (which happens every December), the date of our birthdays and pay day, our monthsary is one of my most awaited day every month. not because this is the time you will treat me Jollibee and order my fave spaghetti, chicken with extra rice (but im on an allegedly diet), but i treasure every moment of our everyday everytime. the times when im hugging you (even you always have blanket on), getting your money from the pocket of your pants and our kulitan when we are traveling. thank you for keeping up with my childishness and my mood swings (and giving me alot of money…hehehehe). always remember that ikaw lang ang mahal ko and you will always be. #ABCD.🙂

Leave a Reply

