EXTREME LONELINESS

I dont know but the feeling of being deprieve of sleep might trigger this feeling and the continous fixing of the roof of our neighbor’s house, i feel so lonely. Im not suicidal or something, but i dont have anyone that i can tell what i feel. Im confuse with all the thing i want and dont want to do. Im just telling everybody what im planning to do but after that, what should i do. I got a family that i dont know if they understand me or not. I got friends but dont want to just bursh with all my grievances in life. I got a partner but he is so busy and tired to talk. I dont want to put here my confuse mind and ideas. Maybe some other blog. If watching korean series like Oh La La Couple can be my escape road, i will watch it everyday. But for now i will hug, my tired self, unhappy thoughts and think about my other happy self in an alternate universe. (But if i will by Jollibee, i will be a little happy)😀

Leave a Reply

