BADMINTON

Im not a sporty person, but what can i do. I need to be fit (as if im the obe playing). Its my first to play at Smashville in Ortigas. Its kinda small unlike Club 650 and the one in Greenhill that i forgot the name. Its mre than five months since i last played. The court was noisy as hell, from a screaming fagot to a screaming gay midget. Yup, its a gay O Bar but its a sport place. Even sitting in the bench is sweat drenching. I really dont know the rules and regulations in playing this sports but i try hard to play it as far as i know. Its a replacement for my Yoga today cause i didnt do it. Hehehe! Lazy me! Being active and fit will really come a lobg way for me (and i hope i can keep up).😀

Leave a Reply

