BOREDOM STRIKES ME

Its been seven days since i resign from my job, ive done alot of things. I cleaned my room, arranged my dvds, converted some of my dvds, downloaded tv series, music album and some magazines. Some tv series, already done. But i started asking myself what ive done productive in the last seven days. I must admit that working out for almost 30 minutes everyday but its the most hardest time of my everyday. Hehehe! Having no money sinked in to me. Im a poor boy now. I missed taking in calls. Maybe there are times i stare at the sky and make nga nga. Sometimes i do read some books but its a boring thing to do to. I cant wait to get back to work but i need to do it after July 4. Hehehe.😀

Leave a Reply

