MY LAST DAY BEING TWENTY EIGHT

every year, im excited to celebrate my crazy birthday. I love balloons, cake and gifts. In this past almost a year, been traveling alot from local destinations where people dont smell good. I was blessed with a lot of good people, alot of funds and a healthy life. I might not have as many things in my life but i gained alot of new friends and decisions in life. Thank you for the love, care and talking behind my back (for some people)! You made me the person i am today. Let me give you all a big group hug.😀

Leave a Reply

