IM NOT A QUICKIE TYPE (SOMETIMES)

When it comes to bed matters, i perform alot. I do, did and done almost everything. I love long lasting buck (it rhymes with it) to satisfy my immoral needs. Hahaha! What a way to describe my bodily needs. I would like to say that im not into a quickie girl. Im into more to different positions, kissing, hugging, moaning type of lady. Yes, i admit that im jot satisfied. Its not for the sake of te buck or for the quickie, i know that both of us didnt enjoyed it. What do you think of me? A rabbit? A duck? Hay! As a saying goes you dont deserve things you didnt work hard for. Ah, yes! Buck me!😀

Leave a Reply

