THE LOST FIRST REST DAY

I started working almost eight years ago. Every rest day is a reward for me working hard each day. Its a day for myself and i can do the things that i need to do. But i just realize, what did i did on my very first rest day? To tell, cant remember. I really really cant remember. Maybe, i just make bawi with sleep and im dreaming that im doing the whole spirl for the account while im sleeping (which i over heard myself talking with my father). Maybe, im reading the states in the US cause there might be an exam on monday. And its a sign that im on the work force of the Republic of the Philippines.🙂

Leave a Reply

