SEARCHING FOR HAPPINESS

Yes, im looking for my true happiness now. This past few days, ive realize that having a good paying job, new friends you can gain or maybe some cute guys is not truly my happiness. While everybody is having their rest day during weekend, here i am working my butts out. I miss having weekend rest days. Me and my partner try our best to meet up with our complicated work schedule. I miss traveling during weekend and having time to spend with my family. Then thats whats pops in me, that is missing. Im deciding that i need to look for not a great job but a job that will be in a weekend off. Well in the industry that i belong, weekend off is some kind of impossible. But im not losing any of my hopes. Maybe this place i went today will bring me not the whole happiness but maybe a glimpse of it.🙂

Leave a Reply

