HUG IS NEEDED

When i’m alone, i tend to think things over and exaggerated. Then i asked myself what makes me happy…paused…silence… been with someone for almost ten years, eating delicious food, travelling to different places. watching my television series, staying at home and laying in my bed while the sun shine brightly outside my window. I know for some those are simple things but with my busy life, these are stolen moments that i have stolen from the thief. Crazy but this is my perfect world. i don’t dream the perfect life like other people wish they had because i’m making my dream the perfect life to live in.đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

