CHRISTIAN BAUTISTA’S SOUNDTRACK ALBUM

image

Loved to hear Christian Bautista back with a new album, Soundtrack, a collection of movie songs that we love and some make them songs of their lives. It’s like falling in love over again with his music. This is an album that i can put in my phone and listen to it while im traveling or me and my partner driving going to anywhere. His take with the classic How Deep Is Your Love makes your head sway from right to left and brings good vibes. My all time favorite, When You Say Nothing At All, makes me feel he is singing directly to me. Hahaha! Duet with Karylle for After All and with Julie Anne San Jose for Cruisin makes me fall in love over and over again. Hay! Another beautiful track is his version of A Thousand Years is perfect for this cold weather im sure. With his ballad voice and the acoustic guitar for Kiss From A Rose gives new life to Batman im sure. A great album to have.

Leave a Reply

