JURIS’ HEY ITS ME SINGLE, KELLY CLARKSON’S HEARTBEAT SONG, KANYE WEST’S ONLY ONE SINGLE, AND ARWIND SANTOS’ BAGYO SINGLE REVIEW

image

I think that no one can sing Hey Its Me better than Juris. This single is the song for the movie Past Tense. The soundtrack single consist of the ballad version and the second is an upbeat version which had strong electric organ and drum beat sound. This is really a nice song.

image

I must say that when she put a snippet of this single, i got excited. I like the beat of this song and its sounds a little like My Life Would Suck Without You. I must admit that it’s not that strong as the previous songs of Kelly that had been released, but still I’m excited to hear her new album coming really soon.

image

I was thinking that this is a rap song, but this is a beautiful slow song featuring Paul McCartney. This is the first time i have heard Kanye West sing this type of music. Raw music and simple music, its like the version of John Meyer’s XO.

image

Hearing a basketball(well, I heard Pacman singing) player singing is ¬†something new and releasing a single is very rare. Well, I know that this Bagyo single gets its inspiration from that Yolanda Typhoon that hits our country a year ago. The song is very amateur with the tone and lyrics. But still i cant wait to hear his whole album. He is like the Rebecca Black of the Philippines, it’s an Ok sound for me, masang-masa.

Leave a Reply

