INCUBUS’ ABSOLUTION CALLING SINGLE, JESSICA SANCHEZ’S THIS LOVE SINGLE, MAROON 5’S SUGAR SINGLE AND NIKKI GIL’S WHEN I MET YOU SINGLE REVIEW

image

Rock band, Incubus, is back with a new single from an up and coming two part EP album entitled Absolution Calling. This track for me is not that rock sounding cause there are some elements of electro music of the background with a bass and electric guitar that gives life to the song. More music soon from Incubus.

image

Jessica Sanchez is back with a new single, This Love, talking about love. She sounded like Jennifer Hudson in some point in the song.  I like the beat and groove and the fun lyrics of this single. Describing Love is classic. The single cover is also sexy and hopefully, she release a new album soon.

image

Maroon 5 never disappoint me, its either an album or a single. Sugar is one of the best song Maroon 5 releases. I love the dance mellow tone of the song, that’s the reason its on repeat in my phone. It talks about showing good loving and i think, sugar represents the completeness of the song’s life. The music video is also amazing.

image

NIkki Gil is so beautiful in the single cover and then i heard the song and it sealed the deal, its a perfect song.  The beauty of her voice gives a new life for When I Met You, its like this song is really made for her. When I first heard this song, i was in my bed in a beautiful Tuesday morning, decided not to rush, cuddle my pillows. and i became late, but this song is really worth my late. Cant wait to hear her new album.

Leave a Reply

