ALEX GONZAGA’S I AM ALEX G ALBUM REVIEW

I know that Alex Gonzaga is a funny and good actress but i cant imagine her singing. The release of her debut album, I Am Alex G, proves that this girl is  a jack of all talents. From that sexy album cover with her bubbles floating all over the place to the sound I really enjoy listening. Panaginip Lang os the lead single from the album is a nice song to listen. It really made my day. Another song that I really like to is Alam Mo Na Yan teaches us not to be a fool for love and I love the cool vibe of the song. That bubbly song Boyfriend and  cheerleading Break Na Tayo tempo are an amazing song. Feels like the Taylor Swift of the Philippines. Hahaha! With the album includes six minus one version that you can sing along. The best OPM album so far for 2015.

Leave a Reply

