FROZEN FEVER’S MAKING TODAY A PERFECT DAY SINGLE, ALEX GONZAGA’S PANAGINIP LANG SINGLE, CARLY RAE JEPSEN’S I REALLY LIKE YOU SINGLE AND MORISSETTE’S DI MAPALIWANAG SINGLE REVIEW

Im really happy that a short film follow up for Disney’s Frozen entitled Frozen Fever gives us a new song that we can sing a long, Making Today A Perfect Day. I must say that this is not really a catchy song like Let It Go and Do You Want To Build A Snowman but its really a story telling song.  For now, it might be good for those kids who really like the movie but im still looking forward for the sequel.

I know that ive reviewed the album but reviewing the single, but dont i care. Alex Gonzaga’s Panaginip Lang is my favorite song, like Sarah Geronimo’s Ikot Ikot and Kilometro. I even got this song in repeat. I really gives that good vibes and give my day the good it deserves. The first single of 2015 that i really like and i will never get tired of listening to this song over and over again.

I Really Like You is the new single from Call Me Maybe singer Carly Rae Jepsen which gives me goosebumps cause of the catchy and fresh sound it gives. Im thinking that she might be a one hit wonder but this single proves me wrong. I must admit that this is not that strong as Call Me Maybe but this song makes me fall in love to it and no matter how many times she say that “really” word in this song, still its fantastic.

This single really gives the buzz when it was first released a few weeks ago via tweeter. I downloaded the song but havent got a chance to listen to it until now. And its really my regret that i havent listened to it right away. Morissette’s Di Mapaliwanag gives great simple lyrics like Angeline Quinto’s song for The Legal Wife and the beat of this song is great. When i first heard the song, im really in between if i should feel sad but then i felt happy cause how can you be sad if your listening to a beautiful song. Hahaha!  Cant wait for the whole album and this is just a single let me remind you guys.

Leave a Reply

