KELLY CLARKSON’S PIECE BY PIECE ALBUM REVIEW

After the success of her previous album entitled Stronger, Kelly Clarkson is back with another studio album that im sure you will be excited about. Piece By Piece gives fans and album listeners with new sound and type of lyrics a Kelly Clarkson can do. With the lead single from the album Heartbeat Song, gives the upbeat vibe, well, this is not what I’m expecting for a first single from the album cause for me it’s not that strong. The strong message of Invincible gives a different Clarkson sound. With the album title Piece By Piece is also a nice song that you can listen. I don’t know but her duet with John Legend is not good, maybe be cause of an off track for me and not meant for a Legend voice. The first slow song I like from the album is Tightrope gives that sad fell with the piano music. I would like to consider War Paint as like an electronic sounding track. The most Kelly Clarkson single for me is the song Nostalgic gives the power voice that im looking in the whole album. Nice song lyrics from the song Good Goes The Bye. Giving the rock chick side of Kelly is the Bad Reputation single just like Miss Independent. Over all, the album is amazing but I still go with her previous albums.

One thought on “KELLY CLARKSON’S PIECE BY PIECE ALBUM REVIEW

  1. I just wanted to say that I love Kelly Clarkson’s music with all my heart and I want to spend the rest of my life listening to it because her music has been the best thing that has ever happened to me ever since she became the first winner on the first season on the T. V. show, “American Idol” way back in 2002. I would be lost if she ever decides to stop making music because making music is what she lives for. Kelly is one of the most popular and one of the most successful music artists in the music industry and of this generation who has a lot of fans all over the world who really enjoys listening to her music, and I’m also one of them who was born and raised over here in the United States of America. I have all of her previous albums and I bought the deluxe version of her, “Piece By Piece” album at Target when it was released on March 3, 2015. This album should have been certified as Platinum, just like all of her previous albums were because in my personal opinion, I think that it is one of the best Pop albums of 2015. I like Kelly and John Legend’s version of the song, “Run Run Run” a lot better than Tokio Hotel’s version because they put a lot of emotions into it when they were singing it as a duet. I have a lot of respect for her as a music artist and as a songwriter because not only that she doesn’t sing and write about doing drugs and having sex, she doesn’t show her nude body in any of her music videos and she doesn’t do drugs like a lot of music artists in the music industry and of this generation does. She has a lot of creativity when it comes to taking her own music into a different level by adding a perfect mixture of Country, Dance, Pop, R & B, Rock, and Soul to it and not a lot of music artists in the music industry and of this generation can really do that when it comes to their own music. I also have a lot of respect for her as a human being because she doesn’t have a mean bone in her body like my wife, Ashley does and I regret marrying her. I wish that I was married to Kelly instead because I also think that she looks a lot more prettier than my wife does. If she wasn’t married to Brandon Blackstock and if she didn’t have a child with him, I would divorce my wife in a heartbeat and marry her. Her name would be, Kelly Brianne Clarkson-Groves instead of, Kelly Brianne Clarkson-Blackstock. I will always guard and protect her heart from all of those haters out there because she can connect well to all of her fans out there by singing and writing lyrics that they can all relate to, just like I can relate to all of them. She deserves to have all of the happiness that life has to offer and she will always be loved no matter what. End of story.

Leave a Reply

