SHANIA TWAIN’S STILL THE ONE: LIVE FROM VEGAS ALBUM REVIEW

The long wait is over, Shania Twain’s new live album is out entitled Still The One : Live From Vegas. I would like to hear a new studio album from her but well, i guess, a live album will do. The album gives all of Twain’s hits. Hearing the songs like I’m Gonna Getcha Good gives me a happy face cause its been a while since I heard that song. Up! is another single that I really enjoyed listening live. My most favorite Shania Twain song, That Dont Impress Me Much, makes me singing the song (not minding the fellow besides me in the bus). The super famous songs when I was in high school, Youre Still The One, I still love this song and also From This Moment On. Ending the whole album is Man! I Feel Like A Woman! gives the rocker chick. My ears really missed the Twain sound and she still got the groove. Hoping she can do another studio album soon.

Leave a Reply

