JORDIN SPARKS’ DOUBLE TAP SINGLE, CHARLI XCX’S DOING IT SINGLE, AND ZEDD’S I WANT TO KNOW SINGLE

I must admit that this single is not that strong as Jordin Sparks previous singles. The sound of Double Tap is like down in the ghetto sound that is nice. I must admit that I’ve missed hearing her in a song and there is a moment that I’m listening to it and I caught myself clapping to the song. Ms Jordin Sparks we need to hear you in a full length album.

I know that Zedd and Selena Gomez is currently in a relationship but i didn’t see a single track is coming our way. The party DJ scored another hit song with I Want You To Know which features Ms Gomez perfect voice for the song. I also love the cover art for the album which is their half photos in a drawing style in colors. I love the dance feel of this track and this might be included in an up and coming Zedd album.

Listening to Charli XCX’s new single sounded very differently from Boom Clap that every people loves. Helping her with this single is Rita Ora that i feel Charli and her voice is like the same. It’s an easy listen single that it’s so sexy to hear. Together with the single release is a remix of Manhattan Clique Remix that is ready for clubbing that I really like.

Leave a Reply

