BLACK HAT MOVIE REVIEW

When I’ve learned that Chris Hemsworth is the lead in the Black Hat movie and decided to watch it right away and what do I get, disappointment.  This is a story about a convict helping to solve a big cyber crime network in the US and some countries in Asia. I don’t know but this movie doesn’t appeal to me. Maybe because the story is not that good, I don’t like how the film goes but still Chris Hemsworth is super good-looking (and super tall). It’s a movie that you can just play and you can do other things.

Leave a Reply

