FAKE LAUGH’S KINDA GIRL SINGLE, FETTY WAP’S TRAP QUEEN SINGLE, FLO RIDA’S G.D.F.R. SINGLE AND FITO BLANKO’S ALL NIGHT LONG SINGLE REVIEW

Listening to Kinda Girl by Fake Laugh is like listening to a beautiful song in a rainy day. The single sounded like a song Annie Lennox will sing and gives that 80’s vibe that I really like.  It’s also a song that you can always slow dance. The only problem I’m having with the single is some times, I wasn’t able to understand the words but its okay.

Fetty Wap’s single, Trap Queen is a re-released single. Its gives that pop-rap vibe and nothing extraordinary for me. It’s like a regular rap trap that you listen else where. Hoping for a better single from this artist next time.

Flo Rida’s lead single for his 2015 My House EP, G.D.F.R. or Going Down For Real gives that hip hop club vibe. I must say that in this track, the artist focuses on the rap part than giving that dance or very club trap. This is a single that I will surely listen while were driving going somewhere.

All Night Long (feat. Trina) by Fito Blanko (1)

I super love this song and this is the track I will be dancing so I can feel super sexy. Fito Blanko featuring Trina for the song All Night Long gives that club with a mix of latin, pop and rap. Amazing song, I must say and I like the tone and it deserves the repeat button on my player.

Leave a Reply

