DRAKE’S IF YOURE READING THIS ITS TOO LATE ALBUM REVIEW

There is a debate if Drake’s latest album is a studio or mixtape. If You’re Reading This Its Too Latest gives us hip hop sound that can be heard in the 17 track album and I must say it’s really a kick ass. Opening the album is Legend which I think the best single from this album having the lyrics “if I die, I’m a legend”. Giving that hiphop beat in 10 Band that is also great. Madonna is another track that I like from this album. Preach is the only song from the album that sounded different for me cause of the beat. 6 Man gives as “working in the shift” and gives a strong message that his here. You & The 6 is some kind of a love song for me and its beautiful. The only problem I got with the album, some tracks really sounds the same basing it from the beat and differs how he executed the lyric parts. But for me its one of the best album and its no doubt it became number one.

Leave a Reply

