KILL THE MESSENGER MOVIE REVIEW

Outside MCU, actors do their own movie that is not super hero related and actor Jeremy Renner known as Hawkeye did a film entitled Kill The Messenger. When I first saw the poster (not this one from this blog) I am thinking that this might be like the Jason Bourne type of movie but I was wrong. The story is based on a true story of a reporter exposing an illegal activity with government about drugs and how it was known to the world. Based on a book with the same title, I must say that he did a great job but for me you can let go of the Hawkeye character. It was detailed and did a great job in telling the story without missing important details. But I would prepare him as a superhero than a journalist.

Leave a Reply

