RITA ORA’S POISON SINGLE, RAE SREMMURD’S THROW SUM MO SINGLE, RACHEL PLATTEN’S FIGHT SONG SINGLE AND PRINCE ROYCE’S BACK IT UP SINGLE REVIEW

Rita Ora’s first single from her upcoming second album, Poison, is a pop dance track that is nice to listen to. I love the beat and tone of  this single and it sounds great.

HIp hop duo Rae Sremmunrd’s latest single, Throw Sum Mo featuring the vocals of Nicki Minaj and Young Thug gives the hip hop trap sound. I must say that I’m not into this type of sound cause it feels that other singers already did this kind of sound.

I really don’t know who Rachel Platten is until I heard her single Fight Song and its a fantastic. With great lyrics and strong message and the a beat that is good, who will not fall in love in this song. I do fall in love to this song.

Prince Royce’s latest single, Back It Up, featuring vocals of Pitbull and Jennifer Lopez gives that’s Latin, pop and dance vibe that I loved so much. The song is perfect for him and the mixed is just right. This song is great, I cant help myself to listen to it over and over.

Leave a Reply

