AI AI DELAS ALAS’ A.D.A. ALBUM REVIEW

image

Ai Ai Delas Alas is back with an all electronic dance music album entitled A.D.A. The album is a total of eighteen tracks which includes eight tracks, two remixes and eight minus ones. This feels like Cher’s album and the dance mixes are nice. The lead single from the album, Nandito Lang Ako gives a nice sound that I can play over and over. Her take of a OPM classic, Awitin Mo At Isasayaw Ko crosses the genre with that amazing sound. I’m Feeling Sexy Tonight gives that Jennifer Lopez dance feel to the track. Kitang-Kita do give the EDM vibe and I can hear this song being played in dance places. Nandito Lang Ako with Smugglaz gives funky-ness to the track. I must say that I’ve enjoy listening to her album and nice sounding too.

One thought on “AI AI DELAS ALAS’ A.D.A. ALBUM REVIEW

  1. Hi,

    I’m a staff writer in a college publication in UST. Would it be a trouble to ask if you could send me a JPEG of Ai-Ai’s album art? I need it for our April Fool’s Day Issue. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

