KIM SUNG KYU’S 27: SECOND MINI ALBUM REVIEW

Infinite member, Kim Sung Kyu releases his second mini album, 27, with offers listeners of the Kpop sound with rock and ballad sound. The album got six tracks and 27 is an electronic introduction to the album. The Answer is a ballad with a nice twist, I think, It’s the first time I’ve loved a ballad-rock track from a Korean singer. Another piano played song that I like is Alive and I ca play this song over and over even I don’t know what the lyrics mean. Kontrol gives the slow electronic sound that is so nice to hear. Daydream should be a single for this album, featuring Borderline Tablo and JW, which features great sound beat and tone. An easy listen track, Reply duet with Park Yoon-Haa makes me relax and chill wherever I am. This album is the most easy listen album that I ever heard from a Korean singer and I’m highly recommending this to everybody.

Leave a Reply

