Track List:
1. All Of Us
2. Snares
3. Crossbreed
4. VE3
5. Abandoned Art (feat. Miss Trouble)

All Of Us EP is the latest offering of producer and DJ Joe Ford, the album is composed of five tracks with the sound what Itunes calls Jungle/ Drum’n’Bass music. Giving us amazing mixed of sounds that I call crazy beat. All Of Us is a fast beat track that gives the adrenaline rush and amazing electronic beat. Snares gives the main sound for the track, snares, mixed with different sounds and beat making it cool. Crossbreed feels like a music that a robot might do and it features Icicle. Giving us a mid-tempo beat is with the track VE3, the slow version of Crossbreed, I think. Sounding futuristic in the track Abandoned Art featuring Miss Trouble gives a crazy disc scratching and electronic vibe. Incredible tracks for an EP.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s