Track List:
1. Be Together feat. Wild Belle
2. Too Original feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell
3. Blaze Up The Fire feat. Chronixx
4. Lean On feat. MØ & DJ Snake
5. Powerful feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
6. Light It Up feat. Nyla
7. Roll the Bas
8. Night Riders feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra
9. All My Love Remix feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano

Major Lazer, EDM Dj Producer is back with a 9 track album entitled Peace In The Mission. The album gives different mixes of great sounds and beat. Be Together featuring Will Belle gives a slow electronic music and following it up with the funky song featuring Elliphant and ajovi Rockwell, Too Original is a song that you cqn definitely dance too.  Giving the sound like Rihanna do for the song Blaze Up The Fire with a mix of the sound from a Nicki Minaj song which is cool. Lean On is the first single I’ve heard from the album with DJ Snake featuring MO which is a very nice song. Light It Up gives the electronic reggae sound with the voice of Naya. Roll The Bass gives a Jamaican feel to the music and it’s really great and up tempo too. Giving the hip hop beat, Night Riders featuring Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra which is a great mixed with electronic music. Same as the first two tracks I mention, All My Love Remix, gives the dance floor feel featuring Ariana Grande and Michael Montano. Even the album is just 9 tracks, its simply amazing and dance album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s