Track List:
1. Run Away With Me
2. E•mo•tion
3. I Really Lie You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Naking The Most Of The Night
8. Your Type
9. Let’s Get Lost
10.LA Hallucinations
11.Warn Blood
12.When I Needed You
13.Black Heart
14.I Didnt Just Come Here To Dance
15.Favourite Colour
16.Never Get To Hold You
17.Love Again
18.I Really Like You Liam Keegan Remix

Carly Rae Jepsen‘s most awaited sophomore album is out entitled Emotion giving her fans that pop Jepsen sound that we’ve missed so much. With an 18 track Deluxe Edition that sounds amazing. Opening the album with Run Away With Me is a lovely song with a soft hunting tone. The title track of the album, Emotion, gives that funky sound that I can groove. The first single from the album which I really really like is I Really Like You which I think is a hit just like her Call Maybe. All That is the second single and its a slow song which I think gives a different Jepsen sound. Making The Most Of The Night gives the disco feel while making the most of an amazing night. Let’s Get Lost is a nice song and i really love the out beat fill of the song. I Didn’t Come Here Just To Dance gives the sound of a single being remix but the mix of the song is the final song sound. The last track of the album is a remix of I Really Love You Liam Keegan Radio Remix giving the song some organ sound and more dance beat. I know that album is amazing but not like as the first album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s