MYNAME’S 4TH SINGLE ALBUM REVIEW

Track List:
1. Get Ready
2. Just Tell Me
3. I Love You, My Girl
4. Ooparts
5. I Must Have Slept A Little

Myname‘s 4th Single Album, mixes of sounds with five tracks on the LP. Get Ready gives the introduction to the whole album with mix dance beat you can groove.. Just Tell Me is a typical Kpop beat that is cool to listen to. Sounding like a modern disco beat sound for I Love You, My Girl brings the 90’s dancing and jam. Ooparts, I don’t know whats with the song title gives just electronic beat. I Must Have Slept A Little gives the act slow time for the beat and rhythm. Overall, it’s not that amazing to listen to cause this is just a single album but one or two songs are great.

Leave a Reply

