DANIEL PADILLA’S I FEEL GOOD ALBUM REVIEW

Track List:
1. Prelude (Intro)
2. I Got You ( I Feel Good)
3. My Girl
4. Isn’t She Lovely
5. Knocks Me Off My Feet
6. For Once In My Life
7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
8. Morning Girl
9. Moon River
10.Ikaw Ang Aking Mahal
11.Handog
12.Pangako Sa’yo
13.Simpleng Tulad Mo

Daniel Padilla‘s new album I Feel Good gives fans and listeners classic Pinoy and foreign songs that we surely enjoy. I don’t know but as I listen to the album, I heard a better sounding Daniel in this album. The album offers 13 great songs that everybody will surely love. Starting with the Prelude (Intro) which is a spoken introduction of the album. The classic vibe sound for I Got You ( I Feel Good) giving the DJP feel. Giving a full dop wop feel for My Girl. Showcasing his soothing voice for Isnt She Lovely is a fantastic track to listen to. I’m sure, you will not be bored listening to the track Knocks Me Off My Feet. The feel good rendition of one of my favorite classic song, How Sweet It Is ( To Be Loved By You). Giving his twist for a Pinoy favorite Ikaw Ang Aking Mahal gives the kilig for the boy. His version of his teleserye with Kathryn Bernanrdo, Pangako Sayo lands a new beat, sound and rhythm with his great voice. Overall this is one of the best albums of 2015 for me.

2 thoughts on “DANIEL PADILLA’S I FEEL GOOD ALBUM REVIEW

Leave a Reply

