Track List:
1. Two Wrongs
2. Young
3. That
4. Kung Sigurado Lang
5. Another Guy
6. Isang Tawag Mo Lang
7. Another Lonely Night
8. No One Thing
9. Black Sheep

Jimmy Bondoc is back with his latest album entitled Fight For The Write which composed of 9 tracks of amazing music that I will assure you. Opening the album is the track Two Wrongs gives a strong band sound and lyrics. Young do have a nice bubbly sound and tells a boy meets girl love story. That’s Where I Will Go gives a nice slow sound and features his great high notes within the song. My personal favorite from the album, Kung Sigurado Lang, nice melody especially the part before the chorus, it’s a nice song to listen to in this kind of weather. Isang Tawag Mo Lang do have a fun start with cellphone ringtones and gives like an Itchyworms sound which is very cool. Another Lonely Night showcases guitar play and it’s my second favorite song from the album. Sounding like Jason Mraz tone and song, No One Thing. Black Sheep sounding like a country song. I know that the album doesn’t sound as acoustic like the previous albums. Ge might be discovering and making different genre of music. But I still love Jimmy Bondoc and he is an amazing musician.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s