YOUNG THUG’S CHECK SINGLE, THE GAME’S 100 SINGLE, SELENA GOMEZ’S GOOD FOR YOU SINGLE AND INNA’S DIGGY DOWN SINGLE REVIEW

I must say that Young Thug is no good looking rapper but damn! His music is nice. With his single Check, gives that beat that makes me nod my head. I just need to read the lyrics but it’s really a nice track. The music video is just a regular rapper video with hot girls, money and golden teeth. This rapper will definitely going far.

The Game is back with a new single featuring Drake, 100, gives a mellow rap single. It’s really nice combination of sound with hip hop and rap. The song doesn’t have an official video but it does have audio video.

I know that this latest single from Selena Gomez, Good For You,  doesn’t have a strong vocal but the tone and rhythm is nice. The sound is sexy like it’s music video. the lyrics talks about that she wants to look good for the one she loves. She is super seductive in the music video and I know she achieve looking good.

Inna’s latest single features Marian Hill, which I can distinguish the difference between the two girl’s voices, Diggy Down, do have a Arabian inspired beat. Sexy sound and it’s kinda slow for me. I like her singing fast and very danceable songs. The music video gives Earth elements with sexy fashions and dance that is really great for the song

Leave a Reply

