MORISSETTE’S SOMEONE’S ALWAYS SAYING GOODBYE SINGLE, JAK, JERIC AND ABEL’S PWEDE SINGLE, MARION AUNOR’S I LOVE YOU ALWAYS FOREVER AND ARNEL PINEDA’S YOUR LOVE SINGLE REVIEW

  
I must admit that when I first heard the theme song from Youre Still The One movie, I fell in love with it and i love the song even mpre when Ive learned that Morissette sang the song. She is such a talent and sure hit. With her angelic voice and it feel that this song is written for her.

  
I must admit that the voice combination of Jak, Jeric and Abel is not that clean but the way they sang Pwede Ba which is the theme song for the GMA Korean series, Pinochio makes me fall in love with the song. I really love the sound and the basic instruments being played to the song.

  
Marion Aunor leding her beautiful voice to the main theme song of Star Cinema’s movie Ex With Benefits and one of the most great Filipino revival, I Love You Always Forever gives a nice tone and that bossa jazz sound with breath. Magical, fantastic and such a beautiful and powerful song that compliments her voice in ever way.

  
Giving a rocker twist to this love song, Your Love sang by Arnel Pineda from the movie The Love Affair. I dont know but im a sucker for this type of music, beautifully sang, and full of emotions plus a great movie, what more can you ask for. This will be in my playlist for a long time for sure.

Leave a Reply

