Track Listing:
1. Na Na Na
2. Cant Sleep Love
3. Sing
4. Misbehavin
5. Ref
6. First Thing First
7. Rose Gold
8. If I Ever Fall In Love feat. Jason Derulo
9. Cracked
10. Water
11. Take Me Home
12. New Years Day
13. Light In The Hallway
14. Where Are You Now
15. Cheerleader
16. Lean On
17. Cant Sleep Love feat. Tink

The acapella group that everybody love, Pentatonix releases their almost all original album with the band name on the album title. Giving 13 regular album tracks plus the 4 additional tracks for the deluxe edition. Opening the album with a nice cool good vibes track, Na Na Na provides with a powerful sound and beat. Giving that beatbox slow sound for the track Cant Sleep Love. The upbeat song Sing giving mix sounds and im sure you will fall in love with it. Misbehavin gives a classic sound that feels like Stand By Me. Feeling like a a rock song Ref, with the groove and dance. One of the best song from the album, First Thing First, its fun and catchy track. Slow beat sounding track, Cracked, with the funky feel. Another beautiful tracks from the album, Water and Take Me Home, it got a perfect rhythm and perfect sound. The first song cover from the album, Where Are You Now, gives the song version slow intimate feel and its the best. Another fantastic version of a song is Cheerleader but didnt lost the vibe of the original song. Lean On, another great version is nice. Remix version of the Cant Sleep Love featuring Tink. The whole album is a journey of mix of sounds and beat that your hearing sense will surely love.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s