ALDEN RICHARD’S WISH I MAY ALBUM REVIEW

image

Track Listing:
1. Wish I May
2. Thinking Out Loud
3. God Gave Me You
4. Urong Sulong
5. How Great Is Our God
6. Wish I May Instrumental
7. Thinking Out Loud Instrumental
8. God Gave Me You Instrumental
9. Urong Sulong Instrumental
10. How Great Is Our God Instrumental
11. Wish I May Acoustic

After three years, Alden Richards releases his second extended play album entitled Wish I May. The release of the album was done when his career boast up cause of the Kalyeserye on Eat Bulaga. The album consist of three revival tracks including Ed Sheeran’s Thinking Out Loud which he really did a good job in singing the track and the ever famous God Gave Me You is a fantastic romantic track which all Aldub fans surely love. Wish I May is one of the two original songs that captures every girls heart and dreams that their prince would be Alden. All additional tracks are intrumental versions and an acoustic version of Wish I May. I must admit that this is not like a trying to be a singer album but the boy really do have a talent and i really love listening to the whole album.

Leave a Reply

