Track List:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion
12. Can’t Let Go (Target Exclusive)
13. Lay Me Down (Target Exclusive)
14. Why Do You Love Me (Target Exclusive)

Adele is back with a brand new album entitled 25, with a Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition giving music lover three additional tracks giving us a total of fourteen amazing tracks. The additional tracks are also included in the Special Japanese Edition of the album.  Hello is the first single from the album which takes air waves all over the world by a storm. Giving the the soul vibe  and with a heavy emotion to the song. Send My Love (To Your New Lover), I really like this song, cause it pop, upbeat and not a regular Adele track you can hear from hear. I Miss You gives the hunting sexy sound which really sounds good. When We Were Young, gives the piano play and nice lyrics in looking back to a person but still looking forward. One of the most beautiful track in the album is Remedy, putting the piano lending its emotion to give comfort with all the hardship. The mid tempo clap track Water Under The Bridge, is another great track, proclaiming love and deserves my repeat button. All I Ask gives the things that might had been and gives all the drama in the world. Sweetest Devotion features a beautiful guitar sound and a child playing at the background, maybe written for her child . Cant Let Go, talking about giving everything but never expecting anything in return. Why Do You Love Me gives a nice raw play of instruments and vocals, sounding like its record raw. Her album is worth the wait and all tracks are must listen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s