SARAH GERONIMO’S MINAMAHAL SINGLE,JULIE ANNE SAN JOSE’S FOREVER SINGLE, DARREN ESPANTO’s BUILD A GIRL SINGLE AND JASON DY’S MILAGRO SINGLE REVIEW

Sarah Geronimo’s last single from her Perfectly Imperfect album is Minamahal which talks about a love that is growing thru time. With a powerful lyrics and Sarah’s amazing voice, this makes one of her song in my favorite list and it’s been in a loop in my phone for some time now. Song is accompanied with a dance interpretation video which is also fantastic. I wondered why they have release the last single from Perfectly Imperfect and releasing a brand new album, The Great Expectation,without promoting any of the single from it. Maybe it’s a marketing strategy but it’s really great.

Julie Anne San Jose is back with a brand new single entitled Forever. I must say that this song is my least favorite. I dont know but the lyrics is kinda all over the place but it do give the message that they could have forever. The song do have a nice melody but I think with better lyrics, it can be a great song.

An old recorded track from Darren Espanto making the air waves by a storm. From his lastest album, Build A Girl is a revival song originally done by The Fooo gives that groovy beat and a fun lyrics. And have you watched the music video that is a Lego inspired story. He never fail to amaze me and I really like how he sing and create great music.

I dont know but the latest single of Jason DY entitled Milagro sounded like Erik Santos. This song makes me fall in love again and again to it.The song lyrics is simple and the light rap of the song makes very appealing to the listener’s ear. One of 2015 best song I must say.

Leave a Reply

