JOJO’S WHEN LOVE HURTS SINGLE, MATTEO GUIDICELLI’S IPAPADAMA NA LANG SINGLE, TAYLOR SWIFT’S OUT OF THE WOODS SINGLE AND JUSTIN BIEBER’S I’LL SHOW YOU SINGLE REVIEW

Jojo‘s back from a long rest from her music career and opening her first EP, III, When Love Hurts gives a beautiful her and a different sound from the old her that we used to know. It gives a sexy beat with an up beat tempo to the song. The video also gives a sexy her and she is also dancing in the video. I love how this song feels cause she is stepping out from her comfort zone.

I don’t know but Matteo Guidicelli can sing and here’s the proof, a single entitled Ipapadama Na Lang. Why do I feel like I’m listening to a Filipino Enrique Iglesias singer. I do like the summer feel of the song. I know that vocally, it’s kinda challenging but still a nice listen. And the sexy music video that comes along with the song is really nice.

From the 1989 album, the sixth single from Taylor Swift, Out Of The Woods is a best choice to be a single. I know that all songs from her album are amazing and can be a single. The song gives a haunting feel to the song and the music video does like she was chasing herself. I know that this single success is not like the first 5 singles but hopefully people will enjoy this track.

Justin-bieber-ill-show-you.jpg

Justin Bieber‘s official single from his Purpose album with music video, I’ll Show You. The song is a collaboration with DJ Skrillex and mixed great. It do have a slow tempo full of electro sounds. It’s one of my favorite tracks in the album. The music video shows Nieber travelling by walking, running, jumping and skateboarding. The whole video  was done in Iceland.

Leave a Reply

