JUSTIN BIEBER’S WHAT DO YOU MEAN ACOUSTIC, AIKEE’S TAHANAN SINGLE, AMK’S ICHIBAN SINGLE AND BECKY G’S BREAK A SWEAT SINGLE REVIEW

I dont know but Justin Bieber‘s acoustic version of his dance song, What Do You Mean became raw and acoustic. I really like artist who can do acoustic versions, guitar or piano, of their song. This song murdered the reply button on my phone cause it’s so good.

Aikee‘s back with a brand new single and this time is with Davey Langit entitled Tahanan. OPM rap at its best and I like the rhyming of the lyrics. There are some parts of the song that sounded like a Gloc 9 style. With the great voice of Davey Langit makes the so a good listen.

amk.png

AMK‘s Ichiban single is part of an album #rapskallion which is a collaboration of different independent rap artist. I like the bit of the song, its hip hop rap. Some words are not for minors. It doesnt have any lyrics video or a music video. I really cool to listen to the song and 98 percent of the song is English. I will keep an eye on this upcoming artist.

I love this song by Becky G, Break A Sweat is a pop dance single and its really catchy. I love to hear this while working out. I enjoy listening to the beat, rhythm and making my body move all over the places. The video also gives amazing mix of colors, graphics and never ending dance. Its a good track.

Leave a Reply

