Track List:
1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion
12. Can’t Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me
15. When We Were Young (Live At The Church Studio)
16. Hello (Live At NRJ Awards)
17. Send My Love (Live From Joe’s Pun)
18. Water Under The Bridge (Live From The Tonight Show)
19. Million Years Ago (Live In New York City)
20. All I Ask (Live In New Your City)

I never thought that Adele‘s album will be repackage again cause in the past, it’s just a regular album, Deluxe Edition, Target Exclusive Edition and now, 25 Special Holiday Edition. Besides from the 14 tracks originally included in the 25 Target Exclusive Edition, six live tracks are added to the best selling album of 2015.  When We Are Young Live At The Church Studios sounds like the album version but done with love music. Hello Live At NRJ Awards kills the night as she serenades attendees of the said event with her vocal. Send My Love Live From Joe’s Pub is a nice track event it’s from the album or the live version, gives the raw feel of the song. One of the best song from the album, Water Under The Bridge Live From the Tonight Show gives the audience the clap it deserves. Million Years Ago and All I Ask Live In New York City are nice songs done live. Well, Adele‘s songs are amazing even if it’s studio, raw or live, she is amazing and the additional tracks are a must listen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s