BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE MOVIE REVIEW

The two titular heroes, Batman and Superman, are confronting each other, with the film's logo behind them, and the film's title, credits, release date and billing below.

When I first watched the trailer, I got excited. Just like what I’ve felt when i saw for the first time The Avengers trailer. I cant wait for this movie to be shown. For the first time, two DC marvels are joining in one movie. Batman V Superman:Dawn Of Justice is the movie event of the year I must say. I know that the film is to set to form Justice League but I must say its a movie you shouldnt miss. Crossing Superman characters with Batman characters was a fantastic move by DC movie creators. It’s really a kick ass film with lots of action, i mean a lot. The effects are nice and very realistic. I also like the idea of the cameo of some Justice League members like The Flash, Cyborg and Aquaman. And when Wonder Woman appear , woooh! It’s bigger than The Avengers I must say. Gal Gadot is perfect for the role and cant wait for her sole film. There is a big thing happened at the end. The fight scene with Doomsday made me stop to do everything i’m doing and it’s one hell of war. I will never get tired of watching this film over and over again.

Leave a Reply

