B.A.P.’S PUT ‘EM UP: TH SINGLE ALBUM REVIEW

Track List:

1. Do What I Feel
2. That’s My Jam
3. What More Can I Say

This is the first time I’m listening to the music of this Kpop boyband named B.A.P., releasing their single album composing of three tracks entitled Put ‘Em Up: 5th Single Album. I don’t feel their difference from the few Korean boybands but they really bring good sounds. Do What I Feel is the first track from this single album which is a dance pop track gives that EDM vibe with a classic touch. That’s My Jam, the sound of this track is similar from U-Kiss’ Bingeul Binguel especially the chorus part which gives me the groove that I really like. The last track from this single album is a romantic track, What More Can I Say,which I think is a regular song and doesnt separate from any other tracks I have heard. I would like to hear this boyband in a full lenght album with new materials so I would know what this boys can bring to the music world.

Leave a Reply

