MY LUNETA ADVENTURE

Just this Sunday, I went to Luneta Park with the intention of catching Pokemon but I never imagined that this place is such an amazement. I never thought that its Luneta Park is close to National Museum, Nayong Pilipino, Manila Ocean Park and Manila Hotel. Before I was thinking that Manila Ocean Park and Manila Hotel are far from Luneta. Its a little bit hot but with the cool wind blowing it doesnt feel the heat of the sun. I know that its really a long walk from Manila Municipal to Luneta but it’s really worthy. I never get the chance to enter to Nayong Pilipino or National Museum cause Im playing Pokemon but next time I will. I got to see that “Pambasang Photo Bomber” and its really “agaw eksena” from the Jose Rizal status. Here are some pictures and videos of my short adventure.

Leave a Reply

