THE MAN OF U.N.C.L.E. MOVIE REVIEW

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. poster.jpg

I never thought that Superman can be a good spy (and very good looking one). Henry Cavill and Armie Hammer stars in a film Guy Ritchie directed, The Man Of U.N.C.L.E. which stands for United Network Command for Law and Enforcement. Based on the description of the movie its an action comedy, I get the action part but the comedy part, where is it. I know that the setting of the film 1960 but I dont get the comedy on the film and the action sequence are too lame. There is a part on the film that I said to myself that this really a bad film to watch. I cant deny that Henry’s character is amazing with the chill spy attitude and Armie is the hot tempered agent so they collide. The setting was captured as if you are in the era where the film was set. A movie with big stars but story is a downfall. Im not recommending the film to be watch if you do have much better film in your playlist. Sorry, but i dont feel the movie is that appealing to me.

Leave a Reply

